c-battery_-_industrial_001.jpg

Energy as a service

The energy landscape is changing at an unseen pace which is undoubtedly affecting your organization. We know this, because we’re one of the organizations driving that change. This also means we have all the in-house expertise and solutions to help you devise and implement a pioneering energy management strategy.

Want to increase your profits with a sustainable and future-proof energy management system?

Schedule an intake meeting

Our solutions

All our services and solutions are tailored to your challenges and needs. So all our collaborations start with an in-depth analysis of your current situation and projections for the future. Based on that analysis we will propose a combination of the solutions below.

C-scan

Energy monitoring

Our C-scan smart building monitoring system closely maps your water and energy use and costs and also provides crucial health and safety parameters for your residents, patients or employees. This is the perfect tool to map your current energy use and to learn which of the solutions below is best to help you save energy and money.

Learn more

Solar panel roof

Energy production

Renewable energy is the future. But that doesn’t always mean solar panels are the most efficient and effective solutions for your organization. Based on your needs, we offer a wide range of renewable energy solutions: solar panels, wind turbines, hydropower, hydrogen and cogeneration.

Learn more

Battery

Energy storage

Energy storage will inevitably play a vital role in any future-proof energy management strategy. Our battery solutions are what you need to better match your energy consumption with your (renewable) energy production. Big plans? Take a look at our energy hill solutions.

Learn more

waldemar-brandt-rhftdk9yu2q-unsplash.jpg

E-mobility

Want to stimulate green mobility? Together with our partners, we deliver aesthetically pleasing EV charging stations and hydrogen stations for your employees and visitors.

Learn more

Peak shaving

Peak shaving & AI grid balancing

With an energy storage solution in place, we can set up an AI-driven peak shaving system that allows your organization to determine and influence its maximum peak load. Avoid spikes in consumption and automatically optimize your grid usage costs. 

Learn more

trading-643723_1920.jpg

Energy trading

Energy storage also allows for energy trading. Our AI-powered energy trading platform takes into account your local energy requirements and then automatically buys and sells energy at the most profitable time. The result: you benefit from an interruption-free energy service, while your energy-related costs are continuously and automatically optimized. 

Learn more

DC

Full DC power distribution

Stop wasting energy and money converting alternating current to direct current by integrating fully dedicated DC systems into your building(s).

Learn more

Biospheric ventilation

Biospheric ventilation

C-air is an innovative tailor-made (and retrofit) filtration technology that significantly reduces exposure to viral pathogens and enriches the indoor air with microorganisms derived from the forest. We bring nature back inside.

Learn more

Watch our demo movie

Recent customer questions

We want to monitor the energy use in our portfolio in order to optimize our energy-related costs.
We want to power our facilities with renewable energy.
We want to monitor the health and well-being of the students in our student facilities.

c-battery_-_industrial_001.jpg

Energy as a service

Le paysage énergétique évolue à une vitesse sans précédent, ce qui ne manquera pas d'affecter votre organisation. Nous le savons, car nous sommes l'un des moteurs de ces changements. Cela signifie que nous avons l'expertise et les solutions pour vous aider à concevoir et à mettre en œuvre une stratégie révolutionnaire de gestion de l'énergie.

Vous souhaitez augmenter vos bénéfices grâce à un système de gestion d’énergie durable et à l'épreuve du temps ?

Fixer une réunion d'accueil

Nos solutions

Tous nos services et solutions sont adaptés à vos défis et besoins. Nous commençons toutes nos collaborations par une analyse approfondie de votre situation actuelle et de vos attentes futures. Sur base de cette analyse, nous pouvons examiner laquelle des solutions suivantes répond le mieux à vos besoins.

C-scan

Contrôle de l'énergie

Notre système intelligent de monitoring de bâtiment connecté, C-scan, identifie avec précision votre consommation et vos coûts de consommation d'eau et d'énergie, et fournit également des paramètres cruciaux de santé et de sécurité pour vos résidents, patients ou employés. Il s'agit de l'outil idéal pour cartographier votre consommation d'énergie en temps réel et d’apprendre quelles des solutions ci-dessous peuvent mieux vous aider à économiser de l'énergie et de l'argent.

En savoir plus

Solar panel roof

Production de l'énergie

Les énergies renouvelables sont l'avenir. Mais cela ne signifie pas toujours que les panneaux solaires sont la solution la plus efficace et la plus rentable pour votre organisation. En fonction de vos besoins, nous proposons un large éventail de solutions d'énergie renouvelable: panneaux solaires, éoliennes, hydroélectricité, hydrogène ou cogénération.

En savoir plus

Battery

Stockage de l'énergie

Le stockage de l'énergie jouera un rôle crucial dans toute stratégie de gestion de l'énergie à l'épreuve du temps. Nos solutions de batterie sont ce dont vous avez besoin pour mieux aligner votre consommation d'énergie sur production (renouvelable). De grands projets ? Alors, jetez un coup d'œil à nos energy hill.

En savoir plus

waldemar-brandt-rhftdk9yu2q-unsplash.jpg

E-mobilité

Vous voulez stimuler la mobilité durable ? En collaboration avec nos partenaires, nous fournissons des stations de recharge de voiture électrique et des stations d'hydrogène pour vos employés et vos visiteurs.

En savoir plus

Peak shaving

Peak-shaving et équilibrage du réseau par l'IA

Avec une solution de stockage d'énergie, nous pouvons mettre en place un système de peak shaving contrôlé par l'IA qui permet à votre organisation de déterminer et d'influencer sa charge de pointe maximale. Prévenez les pics de consommation et optimisez automatiquement vos coûts d'utilisation du réseau.

En savoir plus

trading-643723_1920.jpg

Trading de l'énergie

Le stockage de l'énergie permet également le trading de l'énergie. Notre plateforme de trading d'énergie contrôlée par l'IA tient compte de vos besoins énergétiques locaux, puis achète et vend automatiquement de l'énergie au moment le plus rentable. Le résultat : vous bénéficiez d'un approvisionnement en énergie sans aucune interruption, tandis que vos coûts liés à l'énergie sont optimisés en permanence et automatiquement.

En savoir plus

DC

Distribution complète du courant continu

Ne gaspillez pas d'énergie et d'argent en convertissant le courant alternatif en courant continu, en intégrant des systèmes de courant continu entièrement spécialisés dans votre ou vos bâtiments.

En savoir plus

Biospheric ventilation

Ventilation biosphérique

C-air est une technologie innovante de filtration personnalisée (et de modernisation) qui réduit considérablement l'exposition aux agents pathogènes viraux et enrichit l'air intérieur en micro-organismes provenant de la forêt. Nous ramenons la nature à l'intérieur.

En savoir plus

creators header

Energy Community Systems

CREATORS enables local initiators to create and operate advanced Community Energy Systems (CES) by supporting technical, financial and governance processes. With the sector moving beyond inventor-lead pilots, local CES initiators lack the capacity for high-quality simulation, business modelling and automated operations that are required in communities with a range of energy vectors, 100s of mixed members, and where balancing and trading that can provide income streams, require control in milliseconds.

Learn more

Regardez notre vidéo de démonstration

Questions récentes des clients

Nous voulons surveiller notre consommation d'énergie afin de réduire nos coûts liés à l'énergie.
Nous voulons alimenter nos bâtiments avec des énergies renouvelables.
Nous voulons surveiller la santé et le bien-être des étudiants dans nos bâtiments pour étudiants.